By USA Today Bestselling Author, Lexy Timms.

"Your clients shouldn't define you. Your character should."

Ethan Stark’s security company is one of—if not—the best. With his Special Forces background, coupled with his family’s resources, he’s the perfect man for the job. He just wasn’t prepared for the politician’s daughter with a body that could make grown men weep, and an attitude that puts his teeth on edge.

After fleeing once again, Diana Logan finds herself in the grasp of a country town she has no idea how to navigate. With the help of a newfound friend, Diana might just get exactly what she's wanted all along.

The only issue? She's not sure it's what she really wants. As her old life calls to her, memories of Ethan Stark overpower every single one of them.

She feels a change happening, and everything within her screams to fight it. But her heart? It's got a different story to tell. The question is, will she go with her gut? Or her heart?

Protecting Diana Series
Her Bodyguard – Book 1
Her Defender – Book 2
Her Champion – Book 3
Her Protector -- Book 4
Her Forever -- Book 5

COMING SOON - Protecting Layla - a spin off from the Protecting Diana Series!

Note: This is a series so each story will end on a cliff hanger, but it does end on a HEA.

  • Binding: Kindle Edition
  • Product Group: eBooks
  • Product Type Name: ABIS_EBOOKS
  • Release Date: 2018-08-14