Jackson Hunter has never met a situation he couldn't handle until he met her...
Jackson Hunter is an FBI agent who has better things to do than to attend a mandatory therapy session with the new shrink in the department. In fact, he blows her off. But when the two of them finally meet up, Jackson finds himself drawn to her. Her name is Mia. She’s kind, witty, and sexy. She’s also raising a seven-year-old son.

Soon Jackson falls in love with Mia and her little boy. And when he learns that a psychopath is hunting them, he will do whatever it takes to protect his new family.

This steamy romance is a roller coaster ride that will make you laugh, make you hot, and even make you shed a few tears. It's a full-length standalone novel. You do not have to read the book that came before this one. NO cheating, NO cliffhangers, and a guaranteed Happily-ever-after! This book has adult content for ages 18 and over.

Books in the "Hunter Brothers" series (All stand alone novels and can be read in any order)
Anything For Love (The Hunter Brothers, book 1)
Anything For Her (The Hunter Brothers, book 2)
Anything For Us (The Hunter Brothers, book 3)
Anything For Them (Hunter Brothers, book 4)
Anything For Family (Hunter Brothers, book 5)

  • Binding: Kindle Edition
  • Product Group: eBooks
  • Product Type Name: ABIS_EBOOKS
  • Release Date: 2018-08-31